“What Can Happen?”: Asks Dr Will Tuttle, Renowned Author & Speaker

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Dr Tuttle will be answering questions in a live online session featuring Dr Saravanan, BHMS and Dr Rupa Shah, Imminent Speaker on 7 August 2020 at 4 PM IST.

“In order to confine and kill animals for food, we must repress our natural compassion, warping us away from intuition and toward materialism and violence”, said Dr Tuttle in his inaugural talk at the Ahimsa Festival, Mumbai, in 2017. Following his last engagement with India with his wife, Madeleine, three years ago, Dr Tuttle is all set to reconnect with India again.

SPECIFICS

7 August (Friday) 2020 @21.30 IST

9.00 PDT

17.00 London

2.00 Canberra

LIVE ON ZOOM

https://tinyurl.com/yyybxvco

 Dr Will Tuttle

Compassion India magazine is hosting a live talk with Dr Will Tuttle, Author of Best-Selling book ‘World Peace Diet’ that has brought about a global vegan revolution. The book has been translated in 16 languages including Tamil and is all geared to be out in Hindi soon.

 Dr Tuttle will be answering questions about:

(a) The Ahimsa Revolution

(b) Diet, Health & Social Harmony

(c) Taking Responsibility

Dr Saravanan

The event will feature Dr Saravanan, BHMS & ACLM. He has contributed a section in the best life changing book ‘Rethink Food: 100 plus doctors can’t be wrong’ and ‘What About My calcium’ by Dr Rupa Shah.

Event Highlights

Dr Tuttle will initiate a brief meditation with an immersive piano interlude to inspire and heal the audience. Dr Rupa Shah, Speaker & Author, will guide the discussion as the host and share her insights.

 

Share:

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Compassion India Magazine

Compassion India Magazine

Compassion India is India’s official first ever vegan print publication. It aims is to bring the vegan community closer and create awareness about the ethical and health advantages of following this lifestyle. The magazine was launched on 1t November 2019, which was World Vegan Day.

Social Media

Most Popular

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates and new articles.

Connect With Us