9 New-Gen Spiritual Motivators Unite To Bring Compassion & Purpose Together

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Seminar Series ‘Meeting The Awakened Souls’ by World Vegan Vision to be held from 22 January 2021.

World Vegan Vision, a US-based organization has curated a four-day online seminar series titled, ‘Meeting The Awakened Souls’. The discourse will enable all to engage with eminent speakers who will give inspiring talks about the transformative powers of ahimsa and compassion in everyday life. The event has been organized by H.K. Shah, Founder & Smt Malti Shah, Chairwoman, World Vegan Vision and will be held from 22-25 January 2020.

Each of the four days will feature thought leaders who will share their personal journeys about how they overcame obstacles on the path towards deeper spirituality. They are like awakened masters who can connect a person with keystone insights that can change one’s perception dramatically and recalibrate oneself to better cope with the future.

Four-Day Programme

22 January 2021, Friday
• Pramodaji Chitrabhanu, Spiritual Motivator
Title: ‘Ahimsa Is An Expression Of God Within’
• Dr Will Tuttle, Global Bestselling Author
Title: ‘Spiritual Awakening And Animal Liberation’

23 January 2021, Saturday

• Mohanji, Spiritual Guru (Recorded)
Title: Ahimsa, Compassion And Spirituality
• Pradeep Shah, Motivator, New Diet System
Title: ‘Ahimsa Ecology Health And Happiness’

24 January 2021, Sunday

• Nithya Shanti, Spiritual Teacher (Recorded)
Title: ‘A Path With A Heart’
• Dr. Shrenik Shah, President, WVV
Title: ‘Veganism To Spiritual Liberation – My Journey’

25 January 2021, Monday

• Harshad Parekh, Vegan Advocate
‘Spirituality to Happiness – Our 30 years Journey!’
• Anil Narang, Vegan Ambassador. Senior Fund Manager USA / India
‘Moral Basis Of Veganism’
• Shankar Narayan, Founder, Satvik Vegan Society
Satvik Life, Vegan Diet

Highlights

 

One of the highlights of the session is that the talks will be moderated by WVV Mumbai Presidents, Mumbai – Dr Rupa Shah and Ruchika Chitrabhanu. Other moderators who will be present are Dr Rashmi Menon, Homeopath & Counsellor and Nandita Kapadia, Managing Editor, Compassion India magazine.

REGISTRATION DETAILS FOR FREE EVENT

ZOOM LINK
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYkce-hqToiHdH_QYM9h5FngU38NbUNKvvf

Meeting ID: 829 6697 1875
Password: y5NU5Y

9.00 PM IST |10:30 AM EST | 7:30 AM PST |2.30 AM Canberra, ACT, AUS
7.30 PM Dubai | 3.30 PM London

World Vegan Vision
Fb: https://www.facebook.com/WorldVeganVision
Insta: @world.veganvision
Web: worldveganvision.org

#veganism #spiritualvegan #veganspeaker #ahimsa #mindfulness #spiritualawakening #spiritualgrowth #drwilltuttle #pramodachitrabhanu #nithyashanti #mohanji #shankarnarayan #harshadparekh #satvicvegan #nithyashanti #anilnarang #drshrenikshah #pradeepshah #rawdiet #reversedisease #compassion

 

 

 

Share:

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Compassion India Magazine

Compassion India Magazine

Compassion India is India’s official first ever vegan print publication. It aims is to bring the vegan community closer and create awareness about the ethical and health advantages of following this lifestyle. The magazine was launched on 1t November 2019, which was World Vegan Day.

Social Media

Most Popular

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates and new articles.

Connect With Us

Related Posts